2019 Symposium Poster Winners!

Congratulations Hannah Zlotnick(1stplace), Nikolas Di Caprio (2nd place) and Jonathan Gallaraga (3rd place) for their winning posters in the Biomechanics Category! (Pictured with Core Director, Dr. Rob Mauck)



Congratulations to Joseph Collins(1stplace), Anna Lia Sullivan (2nd place)(not pictured), and Ana Peredo (3rd place) for their winning posters in the Histology Category! (Pictured with Co-Core Director Dr. Lachlan Smith)



2019 Symposium Poster Winners!

Congratulations to Wei-Ju Tseng (1stplace), Beth Ashinsky (2nd place), and Thomas Leahy (not pictured) (3rd place) for their winning posters in the MicroCT Category! (Pictured with Core Director, Dr. Sherry Liu)



Congratulations to Elisia Tichy (1st place), Claudia Loebel (2nd place) and Marco Angelozzi (3rd place) for their winning posters in the Miscellaneous Category! (Pictured with judges Dr. Faye Mourkioti. Congratulations on a job well done!

